Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Openings Tournament Calendar News Photos Links Documents Camps
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 205066

Omaha Elite Force

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season Summer

Sunday October 20, 2013

8TH GRADE MILLARD WEST BLACK

40

Omaha Elite Force

45

Sunday October 27, 2013

8TH HUSKIES

50

Omaha Elite Force

28

Saturday November 02, 2013

7th Millard North Blue

5

Omaha Elite Force

45

Saturday November 02, 2013

7th Nebraska Heat

26

Omaha Elite Force

39

Saturday November 02, 2013

7th Millard South

23

Omaha Elite Force

19

Sunday November 03, 2013

8TH MARIAN CRUSADERS

20

Omaha Elite Force

54

Sunday November 03, 2013

8TH PLV MONARCHS

14

Omaha Elite Force

44

Sunday November 17, 2013

8TH LINCOLN SWISH

33

Omaha Elite Force

36

Sunday November 24, 2013

8th PLV South Titans

37

Omaha Elite Force

31

Sunday December 08, 2013

8TH MILLARD NORTH

29

Omaha Elite Force

39

Saturday December 14, 2013

Omaha Elite Force

14

8th Elkhorn Elite Gold

30

Saturday December 14, 2013

8TH MILLARD NORTH

29

Omaha Elite Force

27

Sunday December 15, 2013

8th Bellevue Thunder

25

Omaha Elite Force

30

Friday December 20, 2013

8th Des Moines East

38

Omaha Elite Force

41

Saturday December 21, 2013

8th iowa wolves

31

Omaha Elite Force

38

Saturday December 21, 2013

8th iowa storm

44

Omaha Elite Force

40

Saturday December 28, 2013

8th St James/Eaton

18

Omaha Elite Force

51

Sunday December 29, 2013

8th CSS blue

28

Omaha Elite Force

41

Sunday December 29, 2013

8th Lincoln Lasers

28

Omaha Elite Force

32

Saturday January 11, 2014

All Iowa Attack 7th Red

37

Omaha Elite Force

52

Saturday January 11, 2014

ACBC 7th Black

39

Omaha Elite Force

51

Sunday January 12, 2014

NE Lasers 7th Gold

39

Omaha Elite Force

38

Sunday January 12, 2014

KC Les Chats 7th

21

Omaha Elite Force

44

Sunday January 12, 2014

7th Eclipse Red

48

Omaha Elite Force

42

Sunday January 19, 2014

8th Bellevue Thunder

38

Omaha Elite Force

33

Friday January 24, 2014

8th Elkhorn Elite Red

18

Omaha Elite Force

41

Saturday January 25, 2014

8th Lincoln Lady Knights

23

Omaha Elite Force

37

Sunday January 26, 2014

8th Ambassador Gold

21

Omaha Elite Force

43

Sunday January 26, 2014

8th School of Hoops

28

Omaha Elite Force

40

Sunday February 02, 2014

8TH HUSKIES

37

Omaha Elite Force

41

Sunday February 02, 2014

Bellevue 7th

2

Omaha Elite Force

34

Saturday February 08, 2014

Seward trny Feb 8-9

Omaha Elite Force

Saturday February 08, 2014

8th Seward Swish

32

Omaha Elite Force

24

Saturday February 08, 2014

8th Seward Swish Black

36

Omaha Elite Force

40

Sunday February 09, 2014

8th Papio South Titans

19

Omaha Elite Force

26

Sunday February 09, 2014

8TH MILLARD NORTH

33

Omaha Elite Force

28

Sunday February 16, 2014

8TH PLV MONARCHS

19

Omaha Elite Force

41

Sunday February 23, 2014

7th Midwest Trailblazers

Omaha Elite Force

Sunday February 23, 2014

8TH MARIAN CRUSADERS

17

Omaha Elite Force

33

Friday February 28, 2014

SAVE trny feb28-mar2

Omaha Elite Force

Friday February 28, 2014

7th Midwest Trailblazers

41

Omaha Elite Force

64

Saturday March 01, 2014

7th Bellevue Thunder

32

Omaha Elite Force

37

Sunday March 02, 2014

7th Millard South

43

Omaha Elite Force

49

Sunday March 02, 2014

8th For Pete Royal Force

47

Omaha Elite Force

48

Sunday March 16, 2014

8th Cornhusker Shooting Stars

33

Omaha Elite Force

44

Sunday March 16, 2014

8th St James/Eaton

25

Omaha Elite Force

31

17
8TH MARIAN CRUSADERS
  • Sun Feb 23
  • FINAL
  • 06:00 PM CST
8TH...
Omaha...
33
Omaha Elite Force

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sun Feb 23, 2014
  • Time: 06:00 PM CST
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Elkhorn Ridge Middle School Crt 1
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No